The Trust is managed by a Board of ten Trustees.

Sir Nicholas Barrington, MA, KCMG, CVO

Former British High Commissioner to Pakistan, Honorary Fellow of Clare College, Cambridge

Richard Blurton, MA

Head, South Asian Section, Department of Asia, British Museum

Joe Cribb, BA

Former Keeper of Coins and Medals, British Museum and Research Associate, Heberden Coin Room, Ashmolean Museum

Almut Hintze, PhD, Dr Habil, FBA (Honorary Treasurer)

Zartoshty Professor of Zoroastrianism, SOAS, University of London

Samuel Lieu, PhD, FSA, FAHA

Inaugural Distinguished Professor (Adjunct), Macquarie University, Sydney

Julius Lipner, PhD, FBA

Professor Emeritus of Hinduism and the Comparative Study of Religion, University of Cambridge

Cameron Petrie, PhD (Honorary Secretary)

Reader in South Asian and Iranian Archaeology, Department of Archaeology, Cambridge

Nicholas Sims-Williams, PhD, FBA (Chair)

Emeritus Professor of Iranian and Central Asian Studies, SOAS, University of London

Ursula Sims-Williams, MA (Honorary Librarian)

Lead Curator of Iranian Collections, British Library

Christine Van Ruymbeke, PhD

Ali Reza and Mohamed Soudavar Senior Lecturer in Persian Studies, Faculty of Asian and Middle Eastern Studies, University of Cambridge